One of my tracks will be on Rotorro's set tonight 20.00 UK / 21.00 CET / 15.00 EST www.vkrsradio.com as part the 4th Technologic Stories on-line festival. For more info visit http://technologic-stories.com/wordpress/

Rotorro is a Luxembourg based net DJ specialising in eclectic net based music.  Check out his Soundcloud page here.